Public Reviews from Real Customers

4.68

2041 total

  Tap any Reviewer Name to see the review on it's original source

Reviews for All of Bailey's Moving & Storage


Reviewer Image
Garren DiotaleviColorado Springs, CO
Aug 5th 2022 on Google

Bailey's Moving &Storage were amazing. They did my initial pack for HHG to Korea. Julius, Carter and James were very professional and packed all my things as if it was theirs and they didn't want anything to break. Thanks again gentlemen! Also, I messed up on weight from Unaccompanied Baggage and Baileys came back out 2 days later without issue to pack the remainder of what UB wouldn't take. Again, thanks for all the great work.

Reviewer Image
Steve TerrySalt Lake City, UT
Aug 3rd 2022 on Google

Baileys moving and storage helped us to empty out a couple of commercial building today. The guys were efficient, fast, respectful, I was amazed that they were able to Tetris everything into the trucks with precision and care. They moved everything from a grand piano to the smallest garbage cans. The guys were fun to be around, happy, smiling and joking all on a hot day with heavy loads.

Reviewer Image
Greg DroubaySalt Lake City, UT
Aug 3rd 2022 on Google

Bailey’s has helped me with two moves, the most recent being cross-country. They are professional and outstanding in every way. They do an outstanding job packing. They are very careful when in your house. First-rate all the way around.

Reviewer Image
Lisa OhSalt Lake City, UT
Aug 2nd 2022 on Google

Freddie and Logan did a great job delivering our furniture.

Reviewer Image
Steven DallasSalt Lake City, UT
Aug 2nd 2022 on Google

I had an excellent experience with Bailey’s Moving and Storage. My movers, Freddie and Logan, could not have been more professional or kinder. They did a terrific job, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for movers.

Reviewer Image
DGW AccountingDenver, CO
Aug 1st 2022 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
becky YagerSalt Lake City, UT
Aug 1st 2022 on Google

Freddie Moncada and his team of Ian, Logan and Francisco did a great job on Friday. They were personable, professional, quick and responsible. They were very respectful of my items, wore gloves and were extremely careful! It was a great experience! Thank you Becky Yager

Reviewer Image
speak351Salt Lake City, UT
Jul 30th 2022 on Google

We are happy to write this review for Bailey’s Allied Moving and Storage. It is rare these days that one can say they nailed it 100% but that is what they did! Their challenge was to help our family relocate aging parents from Northern Utah to Las Vegas. We have moved several times before and none of those experiences were really good so we had lots of concerns going into this move. We talked to four different movers and were very nervous about picking any of them for a variety of reasons…but mostly a concern about reliability, doing what they promised to do, and managing the move with a minimal number of upsets which always happen when you move a house. From the on-site estimator we received a professional quality estimate that matched exactly what we asked for. It was very competitive with the other bids we received. Their website had a lot of information about insurance and preparing for the move that was very helpful. On packing day (Thursday) their crew showed up exactly as promised and worked very hard for the full day. We watched them pack countless small items, items treasured by our parents, with care. We received a call from our moving coordinator in the afternoon to check on status which was great. The next day (Friday), the loading crew showed up on time and also worked very hard through the day to get things loaded. We got another call from our moving coordinator to check with us on progress and a visit from supervisor who stopped by to check with us in person. We were very lucky that the truck could head straight to the new location and they were there Monday morning at 7AM to start the unloading and unpacking. Again, the crew worked hard all day and had everything unpacked by the end of the day. Everything arrived intact and the crew got it both loaded and unloaded without dinging any of the walls which was a real challenge given the house floor plans. We got our third follow-up call from our moving coordinator to make sure all was good. We are very thankful to all of the moving staff as they knew how fragile and concerned our parents were about the move. We would use them again without any question. Steve and Peg S

Reviewer Image
Kristen LGrand Junction, CO
Jul 30th 2022 on Google

I highly discourage anyone from using Bailey's Moving and Storage. They lost thousands of dollars of our belongings, they and their partner Allied have denied all claims for missing, delayed and damaged items. Our delivery window was November 3-7th, but our belongings were not delivered until November 22nd. We noticed things were missed directly after delivery and they shipped one box. Due to not being able to move into our permanent home most items were moved into storage. We were unable to inventory everything (stickers went missing when Allied delivered our boxes and inventory lists were VERY vague-my golf clubs were not listed and didn't show up) and we didn't unpack right away since items were in storage so we didn't notice that some things were missing for a few months. They contacted us 2 months after our move and stated they had found more of our boxes in the warehouse - they were sent on another truck. When these items were delivered the delivery driver tried to give me boxes that were not ours, he insisted that I take someone else's boxes, I refused. They have rejected all claims regarding the extensive delivery delay, missing items, and damaged items. I'd really love to receive some compensation for all of this. So again - I stress - CHOOSE SOMEONE ELSE TO DO YOUR PACKING AND MOVING. Oh and one of the guys that packed our house was coughing, and blowing snot off our balcony during the two days he was at our house - both my husband and I got sick from him.

Reviewer Image
Scott ASalt Lake City, UT
Jul 29th 2022 on Google

Julie and her team were wonderful to work with! Thank you for helping our move go smoothly.

Reviewer Image
Nick WojdakDenver, CO
Jul 29th 2022 on Google

Hope you never have to deal with this company especially if you’re dealing with them for an appliance delivery. Terrible less than one star customer service.

Reviewer Image
Amy WardDenver, CO
Jul 29th 2022 on Google

Crew did a magnificent job. Especially considering they had to haul everything down. 3 flights of stairs on a very hot day. They remainded good nature the entire time.

Reviewer Image
Erin FreemanSalt Lake City, UT
Jul 28th 2022 on Google

Freddie was professional and very attentive! Gavin was also great. Thank you both!

Reviewer Image
Mark LordDenver, CO
Jul 28th 2022 on Google

The team was very respectful and professional. Any questions or changes I emailed to the rep was responded to promptly

Reviewer Image
Gary SherwoodDenver, CO
Jul 27th 2022 on Google

All of the workers, the packers, the movers were very friendly.

Reviewer Image
Stephanie SmithGrand Junction, CO
Jul 27th 2022 on Google

Baileys Grand Junction did both packing and moving for us. Both teams were timely, efficient and polite.

Reviewer Image
Elizabeth AlonsoDenver, CO
Jul 26th 2022 on Google

Took forever!!! To contact someone to report problems !!! Horrible customer service! Would not recommend! Not reliable

Reviewer Image
Gabriele EdwardsSalt Lake City, UT
Jul 26th 2022 on Google

(Translated by Google) The crew was very friendly and accommodating and clean and helpful. (Original) Die Crew war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend und sauber und hilfreich.

Reviewer Image
Maci LindseySalt Lake City, UT
Jul 25th 2022 on Google

Joannie and her team were excellent! They kept me up to date with the status of my move and my movers were prompt, quick and professional. Great experience.

Reviewer Image
Cindy WarenskiSalt Lake City, UT
Jul 25th 2022 on Google

No comment was left for this review.

Reviewer Image
Teresa RussellColorado Springs, CO
Jul 23rd 2022 on Google

The move from Colorado to Georgia was a tough one, but the folks working with me at Bailey’s made that piece easier. They were fast and efficient in the packing up and delivering of my furniture and belongings. Ruben was the driver at pickup and delivery. He was respectful and went out of his way to be sure everything was right.

Reviewer Image
Alex FergusonColorado Springs, CO
Jul 21st 2022 on Google

Damon and James W. were great!!Very professional and did an excellent job packing us up for an overseas move. Would love to have this crew pack us out anytime and definitely recommended. Hopefully manager Mark Slater sees this and gives Damon and James W. some kudos.

Reviewer Image
Ben ByrdSalt Lake City, UT
Jul 21st 2022 on Google

I can’t speak highly enough about Baileys crew that we worked with. They moved around 15k pounds of furniture including big items that had special crates made. They were all very professional and polite and hard working. The packers were great, Camilla, Hayden, Tristin, and Julie!! The moving crew Naseri, Mitch, Jake, Oscar, Preston A, Francisco, Sunia, and three others were amazing. Curtis the manager was very easy to work with and supplied extra movers and packers when they were needed. We are so glad that Baileys crew moved us!!

Reviewer Image
William DanielsColorado Springs, CO
Jul 20th 2022 on Google

Julius, Nick and Tim delivered our nearly 8200lb military move with care and attention. Completed the job efficiently in less than 6 hours time while navigating our newly built home which included 2 small children and a large dog and a puppy moving about. No damage to home or property.

Reviewer Image
Matt HughesGrand Junction, CO
Jul 20th 2022 on Google

Prompt, super friendly, and professional. They were really careful with the walls and the goods they were moving. Highly recommend this crew!